Here are the official results of Round Two of the 2014 Hottest NASCAR Driver Tournament:

  • Jamie McMurray (74%) beat Aric Almirola (26%)
  • Kyle Larson (63%) beat Reed Sorenson (37%)
  • Casey Mears (51%) beat Ryan Newman (49%)
  • Tony Stewart (60%) beat Denny Hamlin (40%)
  • Josh Wise (58%) beat David Gilliland (42%)
  • Clint Bowyer (74%) beat Joey Logano (26%)
  • Brian Vickers (76%) beat Landon Cassill (24%)
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (55%) beat Matt Kenseth (45%)
  • Jeff Gordon (68%) beat Michael Annett (32%)
  • Justin Allgaier (74%) beat Brad Keselowski (26%)
  • Carl Edwards (79%) beat Greg Biffle (21%)
  • David Ragan (52%) beat Marcos Ambrose (48%)
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. (58%) beat Paul Menard (42%)
  • Martin Truex Jr. (85%) beat Kyle Busch (15%)
  • Cole Whitt (60%) beat Kurt Busch (40%)
  • Kasey Kahne (80%) beat Jimmie Johnson (20%)

Are you surprised? Check out the match-ups for Round Three below and get voting! You have until Saturday, September 13, 2014 to get all of your votes in for this round.

UPDATE: Voting is over for Round 3! Check back today to view the results and start voting in Round 4!

Download the 2014 Hottest NASCAR Driver Tournament brackets [.pdf]


Jamie McMurray

Kyle Larson

Jamie McMurray Versus Kyle Larson

Casey Mears

Tony Stewart

Casey Mears Versus Tony Stewart

Josh Wise

Clint Bowyer

Josh Wise Versus Clint Bowyer

Brian Vickers

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Brian Vickers Versus Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Jeff Gordon

Justin Allgaier

Jeff Gordon Versus Justin Allgaier

Carl Edwards

David Ragan

Carl Edwards Versus David Ragan

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Martin Truex Jr.

Dale Earnhardt Jr Versus Martin Truex Jr

Cole Whitt

Kasey Kahne

Cole Whitt Versus Kasey Kahne