Here are the official results of Round One of the 2014 Hottest NASCAR Driver Tournament:

  • Jamie McMurray (76%) beat Austin Dillon (24%)
  • Josh Wise (59%) beat AJ Allmendinger (41%)
  • Jeff Gordon (61%) beat Alex Bowman (39%)
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. (69%) beat Kevin Harvick (31%)

And with that we move on to HUGE Round Two where there’s a lot of choices to be made. Let’s not dilly dally and get straight to the voting!


Download the 2014 Hottest NASCAR Driver Tournament brackets [.pdf]

UPDATE: Voting in Round 2 has ended. Check back later today for the results and to vote in Round 3.

Aric Almirola

Jamie McMurray

Aric Almirola Versus Jamie McMurray

Reed Sorenson

Kyle Larson

Reed Sorenson Versus Kyle Larson

Ryan Newman

Casey Mears

Ryan Newman Versus Casey Mears

Denny Hamlin

Tony Stewart

Denny Hamlin Versus Tony Stewart

David Gilliland

Josh Wise

David Gilliland Versus Josh Wise

Clint Bowyer

Joey Logano

Clint Bowyer Versus Joey Logano

Landon Cassill

Brian Vickers

Landon Cassill Versus Brian Vickers

Matt Kenseth

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Matt Kenseth Versus Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Michael Annett

Jeff Gordon

Michael Annett Versus Jeff Gordon

Justin Allgaier

Brad Keselowski

Justin Allgaier Versus Brad Keselowski

Greg Biffle

Carl Edwards

Greg Biffle Versus Carl Edwards

David Ragan

Marcos Ambrose

David Ragan Versus Marcos Ambrose

Paul Menard

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Paul Menard Versus Dale Earnhardt Jr

Martin Truex Jr.

Kyle Busch

Martin Truex Jr Versus Kyle Busch

Kurt Busch

Cole Whitt

Kurt Busch Versus Cole Whitt

Jimmie Johnson

Kasey Kahne

Jimmie Johnson Versus Kasey Kahne