It’s that time again! Who do YOU think is the supercutest NASCAR driver? We’re ready to find out who will be crowned the hottest driver of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series for 2013! This year’s field is compiled of the drivers that completed 34 or more races in the 2012 season. The brackets were seeded randomly and we have five rounds (each round lasts a week) of action to determine the ultimate winner.

Download the 2013 Hottest NASCAR Driver Tournament brackets, click this link [.pdf]

As usual, you can vote as many times as you want in each round. So tell your friends and neighbors to vote for the driver you think is the hottest hottie of them all! 🙂

Here are the match-ups for round one.

UPDATE: Voting for round one has ENDED. Find out who made it to round two! VOTE NOW!

Joey Logano

Matt Kenseth

Joey Logano Versus Matt Kenseth

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

David Gilliland

Dale Earnhardt Jr Versus David Gilliland

Kyle Busch

Kasey Kahne

Kyle Busch Versus Kasey Kahne

Bobby Labonte

Denny Hamlin

Bobby Labonte Versus Denny Hamlin

Aric Almirola

Juan Pablo Montoya

Aric Almirola Versus Juan Pablo Montoya

Jeff Gordon

Jimmie Johnson

Jeff Gordon Versus Jimmie Johnson

Ryan Newman

David Ragan

Ryan Newman Versus David Ragan

Regan Smith

Tony Stewart

Regan Smith Versus Tony Stewart

Martin Truex Jr.

Kurt Busch

Martin Truex Jr Versus Kurt Busch

Carl Edwards

Paul Menard

Carl Edwards Versus Paul Menard

Landon Cassill

Greg Biffle

Landon Cassill Versus Greg Biffle

Dave Blaney

Brad Keselowski

Dave Blaney Versus Brad Keselowski

Clint Bowyer

Jeff Burton

Clint Bowyer Versus Jeff Burton

Marcos Ambrose

Jamie McMurray

Marcos Ambrose Versus Jamie McMurray

Casey Mears

Kevin Harvick

Casey Mears Versus Kevin Harvick

UPDATE: Voting for round one has ENDED. Find out who made it to round two! VOTE NOW!